Where Do I Get Passion?

passion

When depression sets in, there is no passion for living…for anything really. So what can be done?

A life-transplant maybe? A turning away from the things that I thought I had to have to new things (and thoughts) that were completely off my radar, that expand my world, and, simply, take me away from “gray.”

For so many years I thought I was doomed to gray. How wrong I was!

Now I know that the gray was the most accurate indicator that I wasn’t in the right place and, although painful, the most effective catalyst for change.

Lack of passion is fatal. Presence of passion is our mark of authenticity and the ticket to our best life.

Whatever we do, we must do it with a whole heart…or else…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

