Dumb and Dumber 2 Lesson

Dumb-and-Dumber-2-650x557

So they’re doing it again…to the delight of countless fans and…to the disgust of the Dumb-brand-of-comedy critics.

In the nineties, I was one of those “discriminating” critics who refused to subject myself to something so sophomoric, degrading, and insulting. Ironically, my mother made me watch the movie and I laughed so hard I could barely breathe.

Which reminds me to:

  1. Quit taking my opinions so seriously
  2. Give things a chance before I banish them
  3. Stop arrogantly wasting my energy and breath on condemning the tastes of others

Why Dumb and Dumber 2?

  1. Laughter is medicine
  2. I want to feel better about the dumb things I do (which, I guarantee, are smarter than the things Harry and Lloyd do)

So, cheers to Dumb and Dumber To!

 

 

 

 

 

 

before I saw it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

