Yes, I Have No Agenda

How wonderful it is to meet someone who really sees me and not merely their agenda for me.

How rare it is to meet someone who is not too busy to notice all that we have in common.

How refreshing it is meet a stranger who has eyes of maturity and kindness.

How peaceful it is to meet someone who values others for who they are instead of what can be gained from them.

How impressive it is to meet someone who remains the same through joy and pain.

How thankful I am for the people I have met in the world who are agenda-less.

i am

 

Leave a Reply

