The Power Behind Changing Questions

untitled (41)

Expect to be astounded!

See your world changed before your eyes!

Just by changing your questions!

It’s simple! It’s easy! It can start right now!

Example:

What IS great in my life? (instead of what sucks)

What could I be happy about? (instead of what is bothering me)

What joys have I experienced? (instead of what has disappointed me)

“There are certain emotions we need to cultivate in order to be happy and successful. Otherwise, you could be winning and feel like you’re losing.” Tony Robbins

Following Tony Robbins’ advice to have a morning “question-routine” has pulled my focus off feelings of drudgery, pain, exhaustion, and anxiety.

If I don’t do it, I forget all the good things that I already have and wallow in the things I don’t.

 

2 thoughts on “The Power Behind Changing Questions

  1. I liked this. Glass half full not half empty. Glass not broken either.

  2. Thank you. It’s so simple but easily forgotten isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

