The Plain Truth

untitled (46)

Tragedy, unfortunately, is a plain truth of life.

But…

Those who maintain perspective and refuse to take themselves so seriously still win.

That is also plain truth.

Some of the happiest people I know are those without the things I have convinced myself I must have.

The plain truth…

A good sense of humor

A good smile

Kindness

Gratitude

Passion

…are the essential elements of a good life.

These are the things I really want. And the people who have these things are the people I really want to be around.

images (7)

One thought on “The Plain Truth

Leave a Reply

