If You Can’t Get It Done

“If you have to eat a live frog at all, it doesn’t pay to sit and look at it for very long…you must develop the routine of “eating your frog” before you do anything else and without taking too much time to think about it.” – Brian Tracy

Great advice.

I had an “eat that frog” moment this week when I was mired in unproductivity because of the dread and avoidance of two big tasks. The little bit of courage I had dwindled with my hesitation, but when I tackled one task head on and broke the other down into bite-size pieces, I found my hallelujah! My courage and productivity grew exponentially after the frog was eaten!

Bon Appetite!

Leave a Reply

