What I am Not Alive for

What I am not alive for…

  • To feed and entertain this body so that I can do it again tomorrow and the next day
  • To make life difficult for someone else
  • To be the judge of what someone else is doing

If I woke up this morning, it’s because there is something for me to…

  • Learn
  • Love, or
  • Do

When we don’t know what our purpose is, passionately setting out to learn as much as possible, to love as much as we can, and to do all the good we are capable of is the fastest way to find out!

Leave a Reply

