Enemy or Not?

“Ever man should have the courage to stand up and face the enemy ’cause ever person that looks like a enemy on the outside ain’t necessarily one on the inside. We all has more in common than we think. You stood up with courage and faced me when I was dangerous, and it changed my life. You loved me for who I was on the inside, the person God meant for me to be, the one that had just gotten lost for a while on some ugly roads in life.” -Denver Moore

This passage crawled into my soul and inspired bravery. When I look at people as Denver Moore recommends, I am bold enough to look anyone in the eye and remember that loving them is just as important as protecting myself.Image result for destroy enemies by making them friends

Leave a Reply

