Charging or Wasting the Air Space?

Image result for work and love quotes

I’m tired of hearing myself drone on about the same ole things. I’m tired of chiming in when complainers start complaining. I’m tired of wasting the airspace with words that fall lifeless to the floor. I’m tired of sucking the energy out of conversations by being ho-hum, critical, or negative.

I was born for more than this. I was born to uplift, to rise above my circumstances, to give hope, and to electrify instead of fizzle.

What a day this can be!

Leave a Reply

