Valuable Errors

What I hate most about my past are the times when I was greedy, self-absorbed, or arrogant. Some of those hair-brained words and actions still cause me pain and embarrassment. Yesterday, though, those screw-ups kept me from…

  • being a jerk to someone else
  • judging another harshly for doing the same thing
  • being oblivious and unaware

Image result for learning from mistakes quotes

Image result for learning from mistakes quotes

The best mistakes are those that help us see who we really are.

3 thoughts on “Valuable Errors

  1. Good reminder, once again. But shouldn’t I be the smartest person out there with the amount of mistakes I make? 😉

  2. Haha Darryl. I’m pretty sure I could give you a run for your money!
    How are you? Already out of school this semester??

  3. […] today got me thinking about my recent mistakes. Too many to list! Her blog post today can be found here. Thanks, […]

Leave a Reply

