End of Week Check UP

Just to make sure that we are not merely self-help groupies who laud clichés but fail to implement, here is the follow-up…

  • Did I remember the ripple effect; that I cannot know the full story or the impact of my life (when I was tempted to undervalue a situation)?
  • Did I remain hopeful (in setbacks and disappointments)?
  • Did I remember to appreciate now (instead of complain about it)?
  • Did I take responsibility for the things that have come into my life (instead of playing the victim)?
  • Did I bring music (instead of noise) to those around me?

2 thoughts on “End of Week Check UP

  1. Bring on the music, and appreciate it! My glass is not half-full, it is overflowing!!!

Leave a Reply

