Out of Order?

When I am “out of order” I am literally doing things out of order.

  • I try to be happy before I take charge of changing my thoughts
  • I try to take charge of my day before securing my personal peace and power
  • I try to take on tasks or projects without love and gratitude
  • I try to serve my family, neighbors, or friends before making sure I am not just “checking the boxes,” posing, or being self-righteous
  • I try to “fix” someone else before fixing myself first

When I insist on doing things my own way, ignoring the natural order of success, maybe I should hang an “out of order” sign around my neck (before someone else does).

Leave a Reply

