I Can Hear Your Thoughts

Watching an amazing video of professional animal communicator, Anna Breytenbach, calm an angry leopard not only moved me, it also challenged me to be a more respectful listener. Anna maintains that all of us can perceive telepathically with proper energy preparation and intentional connection, this intuition being a skill that we are born with, yet have forgotten.

I hope she is correct because I sure need to get better at understanding living things who share this planet with me, particularly people!

I do know that when I take time to really value another being as I value myself, peace and connection happens. I may not always get what I want from someone, but I always get a sweet release from stress and anxiety when I drop my agenda for them and give them pure respect.

Happy Independence Day.

Image result for anna animal communicator

http://www.upliftingpage.com/diablo-change/

http://www.animalspirit.org/animal-communication

Leave a Reply

