Ground Zero

People in my life need love. I’m not sure how to give it.

I need to write. I don’t have the words.

Work must be done. I am too distracted.

There are great needs. I feel I have nothing to offer.

I make too many mistakes. I need hope.

I am confused. I need ideas and direction.

Ground zero.

It’s the frustrating place or it’s the human place.

It is the place where awareness of my own limitations can debilitate or move me to humble and confident dependence on the source of everything.

The Universe is an abundant place. I wish I had treated it as such in the past.

2 thoughts on “Ground Zero

  1. Abhijith Padmakumar

    Awesome content !! I just loved it. Great work !

Leave a Reply

